[صفحه اصلی ]   [Archive] [ English ]  
تصویر روی جلد
AWT IMAGE
..
جستجو در پایگاه

جستجوی پیشرفته
..
مشخصات انتشار
مدیر مسئول
دکتر اباصلت برجی
سردبیر
دکتر سعید سمرقندیان
مدیر اجرایی
دکتر سید رضا میرحافظ
ویراستار انگلیسی
دکتر سعید سمرقندیان
 ویراستار ادبی و صفحه آرا
نفیسه سبحانی
مدیر وبگاه
فاطمه عزیزی
صاحب امتیاز
دانشگاه علوم پزشکی و خدمات بهداشتی نیشابور
ناشر
دانشگاه علوم پزشکی و خدمات بهداشتی نیشابور

ISSN: 3203-2383
eISSN: 2768-2476
..
:: هیات تحریریه ::
 | تاریخ ارسال: ۱۳۹۶/۷/۲۰ | 

 Director-in-Charge

AWT IMAGE

Dr. Abasalt Borji

Assistant Professor of Microbiology, Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: ab_borji@yahoo.co.uk

 Editor-in-Chief

AWT IMAGE

Dr. Saeed Samarghandian 

Associate Professor of Physiology, Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: samarghandians@mums.ac.ir

 Internal Manager

AWT IMAGE

Dr. Seyed Reza Mirhafez

Assistant Professor of Molecular Medicine, Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: mirhafezr@yahoo.com

 Editorial Board

Prof. Mousareza Haj Zadeh

Professor of Physiology, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: hajzadehmr@mums.ac.ir

Prof. Mohammad Javad Jafari

Professor of Occupational Health, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences  

Email Address: jafari1952@yahoo.com

Prof. Masoud Roudbari

Professor of Statistics, Tehran University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: mroudbari@yahoo.co.uk

Prof. Hasan Saadatnia

Professor of Subspecialist of Gastroenterology, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: saadatniah@mums.ac.ir

Prof. Reza Farid Hoseini

Professor of Immunology, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences 

Email Address: faridhosseinir@mums.ac.ir

Prof. Hamid Reza Mahmoud Zadeh Sagheb

Professor of Anatomical Sciences, Zahedan University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: histology@yahoo.com

Prof. Abdolvahab Moradi

Professor of Virology, Gorgan University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: abmoradi@yahoo.com

Dr. Reza Afshari

Associate Professor of Toxicology, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: afsharir@mums.ac.ir

Dr. Shokofeh Bonakdaran

Associate Professor of Subspecialist of Endocrine Diseases, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: bonakdaransh@mums.ac.ir

Dr. Mohammad Hadi Dehghani

Associate Professor of Environmental Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: hdehghani@sina.tums.ac.ir

Dr. Mohsen Aziminejad

Assistant Professor of Genetics, Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: aziminm@mums.ac.ir

Dr. Mohammad Reza Taghavi

Assistant Professor of Infectious Diseases, Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: taghavimr@yahoo.com

Dr. Asma Aghebati

Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychology, Iran University of Medical Sciences 

Email Address: asma.aghebati@gmail.com

Dr. Syed Kazem Farahmand

Assistant Professor of Traditional Medicine, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: farahmand_kazem@yahoo.com

Dr. Elham Mokhtari Amirmajdi

Assistant Professor of Gastrointestinal Adults, Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: emokhtaria@gmail.com

Dr. Hassan Mehrad Majd

Assistant Professor of Molecular Medicine, Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: mehradmajd.h@gmail.com

 Technical Editor

AWT IMAGE

Nafiseh Sobhani

M.Sc of Medical Physics, Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: sobhanin1@nums.ac.ir

 Journal Staff

AWT IMAGE

Fatemeh Azizi

M.Sc of Biostatistics, Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: journalnums@yahoo.com

 Founder

AWT IMAGE

Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Home Page: http://www.nums.ac.ir
دفعات مشاهده: 585 بار   |   دفعات چاپ: 97 بار   |   دفعات ارسال به دیگران: 0 بار   |   0 نظر

CAPTCHA code
   
سایر مطالب این بخش سایر مطالب این بخش نسخه قابل چاپ نسخه قابل چاپ ارسال به دوستان ارسال به دوستان
مجله علوم پزشکی نیشابور J Neyshabur Univ Med Sci

*** هرگونه کپی برداری از این سایت بدون ذکر منبع غیر قانونی و همراه با پیگیری های قضایی می باشد *** مجله دانشکده علوم پزشکی نیشابور *** Any copying of this site without citing the source is illegal And is associated with the pursuit of justice ***

Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.2 seconds with 43 queries by YEKTAWEB 3749