[Home ] [Archive]   [ فارسی ]  
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Articles archive::
For Authors::
For Reviewers::
Registration::
Contact us::
Site Facilities::
::
Indexing Databases

magiran

google scholar

..
Google Scholar Metrics

..
Mesh Database
AWT IMAGE
..
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Last site contents
:: guide to authors
:: New Journal website launched
..
:: Editorial Board ::

 Director-in-Charge

AWT IMAGE

Dr. Abasalt Borji

Assistant Professor of Microbiology, Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: ab_borji@yahoo.co.uk

 Editor-in-Chief

AWT IMAGE

Dr. Saeed Samarghandian 

Associate Professor of Physiology, Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: samarghandians@mums.ac.ir

 Internal Manager

AWT IMAGE

Dr. Seyed Reza Mirhafez

Assistant Professor of Molecular Medicine, Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: mirhafezr@yahoo.com

 Editorial Board

ن

Prof. Mousareza Haj Zadeh

Professor of Physiology, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: hajzadehmr@mums.ac.ir

ن

Prof. Mohammad Javad Jafari

Professor of Occupational Health, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences  

Email Address: jafari1952@yahoo.com

ن

Prof. Masoud Roudbari

Professor of Statistics, Tehran University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: mroudbari@yahoo.co.uk

ن

Prof. Hasan Saadatnia

Professor of Subspecialist of Gastroenterology, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: saadatniah@mums.ac.ir

ن

Prof. Reza Farid Hoseini

Professor of Immunology, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences 

Email Address: faridhosseinir@mums.ac.ir

ن

Prof. Hamid Reza Mahmoud Zadeh Sagheb

Professor of Anatomical Sciences, Zahedan University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: histology@yahoo.com

ن

Prof. Abdolvahab Moradi

Professor of Virology, Gorgan University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: abmoradi@yahoo.com

ن

Dr. Reza Afshari

Associate Professor of Toxicology, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: afsharir@mums.ac.ir

ن

Dr. Shokofeh Bonakdaran

Associate Professor of Subspecialist of Endocrine Diseases, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: bonakdaransh@mums.ac.ir

ن

Dr. Mohammad Hadi Dehghani

Associate Professor of Environmental Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: hdehghani@sina.tums.ac.ir

ن

Dr. Mohsen Aziminejad

Assistant Professor of Genetics, Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: aziminm@mums.ac.ir

ن

Dr. Mohammad Reza Taghavi

Assistant Professor of Infectious Diseases, Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: taghavimr@yahoo.com

ن

Dr. Asma Aghebati

Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychology, Iran University of Medical Sciences 

Email Address: asma.aghebati@gmail.com

ن

Dr. Syed Kazem Farahmand

Assistant Professor of Traditional Medicine, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: farahmand_kazem@yahoo.com

ن

Dr. Elham Mokhtari Amirmajdi

Assistant Professor of Gastrointestinal Adults, Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: emokhtaria@gmail.com

ن

Dr. Hassan Mehrad Majd

Assistant Professor of Molecular Medicine, Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: mehradmajd.h@gmail.com

 Technical Editor

AWT IMAGE

Nafiseh Sobhani

M.Sc of Medical Physics, Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: sobhanin1@nums.ac.ir

 Journal Staff

AWT IMAGE

Fatemeh Azizi

M.Sc of Biostatistics, Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Email Address: journalnums@yahoo.com

 Founder

AWT IMAGE

Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Neyshabur University of Medical Sciences

Home Page: http://www.nums.ac.ir

View: 1967 Time(s)   |   Print: 335 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
مجله علوم پزشکی نیشابور J Neyshabur Univ Med Sci

*** هرگونه کپی برداری از این سایت بدون ذکر منبع غیر قانونی و همراه با پیگیری های قضایی می باشد *** مجله دانشکده علوم پزشکی نیشابور *** Any copying of this site without citing the source is illegal And is associated with the pursuit of justice ***

Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.185 seconds with 920 queries by yektaweb 3455